Both the Starter and Premium plans include a designated "starter pack" of minutes to get you started. Should you surpass these allocated minutes, additional usage will be subject to a per-minute charge.
We bill every month based on the total amount of streaming time for all of the uploaded apps in your account. Streaming time begins when a user starts streaming an app and ends when the user leaves the page or the session times out due to inactivity.
Please note that 10.5 seconds of streaming time is automatically added to every session to account for the time it takes for the used device to clear all user data and reset itself to a clean device.
For the most up-to-date pricing details, information on included minutes and additional per-minute rates, kindly refer to our Pricing page.