You may cancel your paid subscription and return to the Free Trial at any time.
You may cancel your paid subscription and return to the Free Trial at any time. Your payment for that billing period is non-refundable, but your subscription will be cancelled and you will not be billed again.
So for example, if you are on our Basic plan on our default month-by-month basis, then as long as you cancel by the end of the current month's billing period, you will not be charged again at the beginning of the next billing period.
To cancel a paid subscription, you may login at https://appetize.io/account and click the link to "cancel subscription" at the top of the page.