You may cancel your paid subscription and return to the Free Trial at any time. Your payment for that billing period is non-refundable, but your subscription will be cancelled and you will not be billed again.
So for example, if you are on our Basic plan on our default month-by-month basis, then as long as you cancel by the end of the current month, you will not be charged again at the beginning of the next month. Standard billing of our monthly plans is done on the 1st of each month.
To cancel your paid subscription, you may login at https://appetize.io/account and click the link to "cancel subscription" at the top of the page. Please note that you must be the Original Account Owner/Creator on the account to do this.